Trough chain conveyors

The versatile powerhouse

  • Extremely robust, thus they are self-supporting over long distances
  • Capacities of up to 530 m³/h
  • Also suitable for sensitive products and foodstuffs
  • Particularly quiet, thanks to a factory-standard plastic floor
  • Completely dust-tight construction
  • Simultaneous transport also on the return plane is possible
  • Particularly cost-effective through the modular system
  • Available galvanized and in stainless steel
  • Very easy to assemble and maintain
Our high-performance TFX series trough chain conveyors are incredibly adaptable. Capacities of up to 530 m³/h can be realized with these conveyors. And even though they already come from the factory with an extensive range of standard equipment, their well-designed modular system offers unbeatable convenience.

The trough chain conveyor is at home everywhere, whether as a simple link conveyor, a silo feeder or a removal conveyor. It can be the solution for even the most difficult conveyance tasks, such as goose neck conveyors with integrated bend stations. Trough chain conveyors are even used in our high-performance intake pits for grain receiving systems.

The conveyor concept involving a drag chain is especially well-suited for sensitive materials because the product moves like a continuous strand in the conveyor. Thus the product remains intact. The integrated plastic floor makes it not only unusually quiet, it also significantly increases the service life. The completely bolted construction facilitates assembly, as well as maintenance.

With all of its equipment options and its high-quality robust design, we are capable of adapting our trough chain conveyors to virtually any situation in the customers' facilities and even exceed high expectations.

Trogkettenförderer

Das vielseitige Kraftpaket

  • Leistungen bis zu 530 m³/h
  • auch für empfindliche Produkte und Lebensmittel geeignet
  • durch serienmäßigen Kunststoffboden besonders geräuscharm
  • vollständig staubdichte Konstruktion
  • gleichzeitiger Transport auch auf der Rückführebene möglich
  • besonders günstig durch ausgefeiltes Baukastensystem
  • verzinkt und in Edelstahl lieferbar
  • sehr einfache Montage und Wartung
  • extrem robust, dadurch auch über weite Strecken selbsttragend
Unglaublich anpassungsfähig sind unsere leistungsstarken Trogkettenförderer der TFX-Baureihe. Mit ihnen können Leistungen von bis zu 530 m³/h realisiert werden. Und obwohl er bereits eine ganze Reihe von Ausstattungen serienmäßig mitbringt, macht ihn sein durchdachtes Baukastensystem unschlagbar günstig.

Egal ob als einfacher Verbindungsförderer, als Silobeschicker oder Entnahmeförderer, der Trogkettenförderer ist überall zuhause. Selbst bei schwierigsten Förderaufgaben kann er die passende Lösung sein, etwa als Schwanenhalsförderer mit eingebauten Knickstationen. Auch in unseren leistungsfähigen Annahmegossen für Getreideerfassungsanlagen kommen Trogkettenförderer zum Einsatz.

Sein Förderkonzept mit einer ziehenden Mitnehmerkette ist besonders für empfindliche Güter geeignet, da sich das Produkt wie ein kontinuierlicher Strang im Förderer bewegt. So bleibt das Produkt intakt. Der eingebaute Kunststoffboden macht ihn nicht nur außergewöhnlich leise, er erhöht auch deutlich die Lebensdauer. Die vollständig geschraubte Konstruktion erleichtert sowohl die Montage, als auch die Wartung.

Mit all seinen Ausstattungsoptionen und seiner qualitativ hochwertigen, robusten Bauweise sind wir in der Lage, unsere Trogkettenförderer an nahezu jede Situation beim Kunden anzupassen und selbst hohen Erwartungen mehr als gerecht zu werden.