Grain receiving

  • High intake capacities of up to 500 t/h and more
  • Compatible with different vehicle systems
  • Residue-free receiving pit
  • Many equipment options
The infrastructure of the grain receiving function is becoming increasingly centralized. This results in increasing demands imposed on the capacity of the conveyor system, from receiving until in the silo cells or flat storage warehouse, in order to handle the concentrated quantity of unloading processes in the harvest season. Compatibility with many different transport vehicles must also be ensured.

The planning and construction of grain receiving solutions is one of Zuther's main business areas. Systems with a capacity of up to 500 t/h have long been the rule and even higher capacities pose no problems. In this regard our receiving pits are designed in such a manner that semi-trailers as well as dump trucks have no problems dumping.

In the year 2011 Zuther completely revised its receiving pit product line based on the experiential values obtained from practical applications. The result is a highly efficient design that sets new standards, particularly in the aspect freedom of residues. Naturally, optional equipment such as filler walls, or aspiration systems that can be used as such, are available, likewise custom-tailored.

With this kind of equipment even large central receiving facilities are possible.

Getreideerfassung

  • hohe Annahmeleistungen von bis zu 500 t/h und höher
  • kompatibel zu unterschiedlichen Fahrzeugsystemen
  • restefreie Annahmegosse
  • zahlreiche optionale Ausstattungen
Die Infrastruktur der Getreideerfassung wird immer mehr zentralisiert. Dies führt zu gesteigerten Ansprüchen an die Leistungsfähigkeit der Förderanlage von der Annahme bis in die Silozellen oder das Flachlager, um die geballte Menge an Abladevorgängen in der Erntesaison zu bewältigen. Auch die Kompatibilität zu vielen unterschiedlichen Transport-Fahrzeugen muss gegeben sein.

Die Planung und der Bau von Getreideerfassungen ist eines der Hauptgeschäftsfelder der Firma Zuther. Anlagen mit einer Leistung von bis zu 500 t/h sind längst Normalität und auch höhere Leistungen stellen kein Problem dar. Dazu sind unsere Annahmegossen so konzipiert, dass sowohl Sattelzüge als auch Muldenkippen beim Abkippen keine Probleme haben.

Erst im Jahr 2011 hat Zuther sein Programm für Annahmegossen anhand der gesammelten Erfahrungswerte aus der Praxis komplett überarbeitet. Herausgekommen ist eine hocheffiziente Konstruktion, die besonders im Punkt der Restefreiheit neue Maßstäbe setzt. Optionale Ausstattungen wie Anschüttwände oder als solche verwendbare Besaugungssysteme sind natürlich ebenso maßgeschneidert erhältlich.

Mit so einem Equipment sind selbst große Erfassungszentralen möglich.